Buy IPTV - Premium Service Select & VoD content experience the somewhat different smart IPTV

Buy Internet Protocol Television cheap at iptv25.net and enjoy your TV at home as usual. From A to Z, current movies or our many high-quality VOD & XXX content. Over 50 countries with live channels

We have about 80% of countries local - Corvus IPTV ⚡ luxury class.
Guaranteed no dropouts!
Experience Internet Protocol Television in a different way

Simple setup

Whether on iOS, Android, Enigma2, Dreambox, VLC Player, we are happy to help you & also provide instructions. Just ask our support! With us, the EPG import is usually fully automated. Whether M3U or Xtream codes the support will help you.

Fast support

In order to guarantee the highest possible customer satisfaction, we always try to provide detailed and fast support. We guarantee a response within 24 hours, but usually we are much faster.

24hTestline

Try our service for 24 hours and see for yourself our unique quality. At the same time, we offer lower prices than many of our competitors.
No tests on match days

Customer reviews

Customer ratings 2024

We will be happy to publish your review if you submit one to us (the names will of course be changed to ensure anonymity). Otherwise you can also submit a product under the IPTV Make the product yourself, we will remove the name.

After the ICAM conversion I had to switch from cline to m3u, after a few missteps I found iptv25 and stayed here, as did some of my friends.

The IPTV works for me very well I am a foreigner and never knew how I can get Turkish channels pure here I was then helped afterwards

Great, thanks a lot! I even got 7 friends through the reseller program and earned per acquaintance about 20-30€, so that I have even my own price again fully out.

Since I have Lagerist not much money, I was looking for a cheap way select & co to look, here I found :).

Cheap IPTV yet high quality, large selection. No freezers. Variety of countries.

For all this stands iptv25.net

Why us?

Wondering what sets us apart from the competition?

10,000 channels

With over 50 countries and more than 10,000 channels, we offer a service in a class of its own. Watch what you want, where you want and in which language you want. You have unlimited choice with our Internet Protocol Televsion

Quick activation

We activate your line like lightning ⚡ usually within a few hours, in exceptional cases this can take up to 12 hours.

Anti Freeze Technology

Thanks to our proprietary anti-freeze technology, we are one step ahead of other providers and you can enjoy iptv25.net without annoying dropouts. For SD & HD transmissions you usually need a constant internet connection of at least 8MB. This can be easily tested at https://speed.io. At lower speeds, however, stutters/freezes may occur.

Favorable price

Comparable Internet Protocol Television providers are generally €20-30 more expensive per year. Just see for yourself.

TeamViewer setup

Our support team will be happy to help you set up your M3U via TeamViewer.

Select and Live Channels

All existing Select & Live channels can be received by us in absolute top quality & completely without freezers or interruptions.

Icam keeps your home dark?

Not with the market-leading IPTV from iptv25.net our IPTV will make your living room bright again!

Buy a new experience now and enter the world of Corvus Television. Benefit from the best server quality and the fastest connection options by purchasing a subscription from us at a reasonable price. IPTV25 subscription packages; It offers you the opportunity to enjoy movie channels, series channels, sports competitions, news channels, documentary channels, a unique wide movie series archive and many more content that we cannot count. In addition, when you buy an IPTV, you no longer need a wired connection that restricts you and you have full access to the freedom of the wireless world. Choose now your suitable subscription package that fits your budget and your taste, and enjoy access to quality and lots of Video on Demand ( VoD for short ) content. just get a free trial of our Internet Protocol Television.

Our popular IPTV

Buy our IPTV with up to 3 connections
Buy our Premium IPTV now
What are you waiting for ?

You have questions about our service? Visit our F.A.Q. here we have already answered many questions.

Good TV should be affordable

IPTV
A brief introduction about IPTV

PTV stands for Internet Protocol Television and is a technology that enables the transmission of TV programs and other video content over the Internet. Content is transmitted in packets over the Internet and played on receiving devices such as smart TVs, computers or set-top box receivers. Compared to traditional TV transmission, IPTV has many advantages, such as a wider choice of channels and content, and better picture and sound quality.

Iphone, tablet and TV. All operating systems with Android operating system. In Enigma2 devices; Dreambox, Vu Duo series, Formuler F series, Gibablue. Smart TV devices: Samsung, LG, Philips, Sony All Android TVs. All devices with Xtream codes.

Of course you will receive the same IPTV system. We at iptv25.net are interested in long-term customer loyalty. Unfortunately, due to people who took advantage of our test service, we had to reduce it to 24 hours.

Yes for IPTV we have a reseller program, please click on " Reseller ".

Our IPTV has the following countries included by default.

Germany - Austria - Switzerland - Bulgaria - Czech Republic - Finland - France - Greece - Italy - America - Hungary - Netherlands - Poland - Portugal - Romania - Russia - Spain - Sweden - EX YU -Turkey - United Kingdom - UHD 4K - XXX - Sport

The following countries are not included, but can be integrated on request, just send us an email.

A1 TV - Afghanistan - Africa - Albania - Arabia - Armenia - Australia - Azerbaijan - Brazil - China - Denmark - Estonia - India - Indonesia - Iran - Israel - Japan - Korea - Kurdish - Lithuania - Macedonia - Malaysia - Malta - Nepal - Norway - Pakistan - Philippines - Scandinavia - Singapore - Slovenia - Thailand - Ukraine - Vietnam

Using IPTV is not illegal as long as the content transmitted through the technology is legal and the copyrights of the content are respected. There are many legitimate IPTV services without their licenses it is a gray area here at IPTV25 you don't need to worry about your security

To watch IPTV we can recommend the following two players

  • Tivimate
  • IPTV Smarters

Live TV Channels These are the traditional TV channels you watch on cable or satellite TV. They include news, sports, entertainment, movies and more. The choice depends on your IPTV service. Video on Demand (VoD) VoD channels offer a variety of movies and television series on demand. Users can choose from thousands of titles and watch them at their convenience. Regional and International Channels IPTV allows users to access channels from all over the world. You can receive local radio stations, international news channels, sports channels, and more depending on your preferences. Sports Channel Sports fans can access various sports channels and enjoy live broadcasts of various sporting events such as soccer, basketball, tennis, and racing. Professional broadcasting organizations There are also special channels dedicated to specific topics such as science and technology

Premium IPTV

Of course, I will write you an SEO-optimized article about Premium IPTV that includes the countries Germany, Spain, Italy and Poland and highlights the word "Premium" in a natural way. Premium IPTV: Your gateway to first-class entertainment

Read more "

M3U listen & files

M3U list A detailed explanation M3U lists are handy tools to organize multimedia contents such as music and videos into playlists. These files allow users to play their favorite content in a specific order and provide a

Read more "

IPTV unlock all channels

Nowadays to get all the channels eg in the category of sports especially soccer or even tennis ( and there may be much more ) it can cost up to 200€ a month to really get all the

Read more "

Icam encryption

Picture dark since ICAM encryption 2022 Since the ICAM encryption was introduced in July, the classic C-Lines remain dark. With our IPTV we offer you a solution. You can watch as usual

Read more "

IPTV kaufen - Premium Service Select & VoD Inhalten das etwas andere Smarte IPTV erleben

Internet Protocol Television günstig bei iptv25.net kaufen und wie gewohnt Ihr TV Zuhause genießen. Von A bis Z, aktuelle Filme oder unsere vielen hochwertigen VOD & XXX Inhalte. Über 50 Länder mit Live Sender

Wir haben über 80% der Länder Lokal – Corvus IPTV ⚡ der Luxusklasse.
Garantiert keine Aussetzer!
Internet Protocol Television einfach anders erleben

Einfache Einrichung

Ob auf iOS, Android, Enigma2, Dreambox, VLC Player, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter & stellen auch Anleitungen bereit. Fragen Sie einfach unseren Support! Bei uns erfolgt der EPG-Import in der Regel vollautomatsich. Egal ob M3U oder Xtream Codes der Support hilft Ihnen gerne.

Schneller Support

Um eine möglichst hohe Kundenzufriedenheit garantieren zu können bemühen wir uns stets einen ausführlichen und schnellen Support zu gewährleisten. Wir garantieren eine Antwort innerhalb von 24 Stunden, in der Regel sind wir aber deutlich schneller.

24hTestline

Testen Sie unseren Service 24 Stunden lang und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer einzigartigen Qualität. Gleichzeitig bieten wir günstigere Preise als viele unserer Mitbewerber.
Keine Tests an Spieltagen

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen 2024

Gerne veröffentlichen wir Ihre Bewertung sofern Sie uns eine einreichen (die Namen werden selbstverständlich zwecks Anonymität abgeändert). Sonst können Sie auch gerne ein Produkt unter dem IPTV Produkt selbst machen, wir werden den Namen entfernen.

Nach der ICAM Umstellung musste ich von der cline auf m3u wechseln, nach einigen fehltritten habe ich iptv25 gefunden und bin hier geblieben, ebenso einige meiner Freunde.

Das IPTV klappt für mich sehr gut ich bin Ausländer und wusste nie wie ich Türkische Kanäle reinbekommen kann hier wurde mir dann anschließend geholfen

Super, vielen Dank! Habe sogar über das Resellerprogramm 7 Freunde dazu geholt und pro Bekanntem etwa 20-30€ verdient, so dass ich selbst meinen eigenen Preis wieder voll raus habe.

Da ich Lagerist nicht viel Geld habe, habe ich nach einer günstigen Möglichkeitgesucht select & co zu gucken, hier bin ich fündig geworden :).

Güstiges IPTV dennoch Hochwertig.Große Auswahl. Keine Freezer. Ländervielfalt.

Für all dies steht iptv25.net

Wieso wir?

Sie fragen sich was uns von der Konkurrenz abhebt?

10.000 Kanäle

Mit über 50 Ländern und über 10.000 Kanaläen bieten wir einen Service der Extraklasse. Schauen Sie was Sie wollen, wo Sie wollen und auf welcher Sprache Sie wollen. Sie haben die uneingeschränkte Auswahl bei unseren Internet Protocol Televsion

Schnelle Aktivierung

Wir aktivieren Ihre Line wie ein Blitz ⚡ in der Regel weniger Stunden, in Ausnahmefällen kann dies bis zu 12 Stunden dauern.

Anti Freeze Technologie

Mit unserer eigenen entwickelten Anti-Freeze-Technologie sind wir anderen Anbieter ein großes Stück Voraus,  ohne lästige Aussetzer von iptv25.net genießen. Für SD- & HD- Übertragungen benötigen Sie in der Regel eine konstante Internetanbindung von mindestens 8MB. Dies ist Problemlos auf https://speed.io zu testen. Bei geringerer Geschwindigkeit kann es dennoch zu Rucklern/Freezern kommen.

Günstiger Preis

Qualitativ vergleichbare Internet Protocol Television Anbieter sind in der Regel 20-30€ teurer auf das Jahr gerechnet. Überzeugen Sie sich doch einfach selbst.

TeamViewer Einrichtung

Gerne ist unser Support Ihnen dabei behilflich Ihre M3U via TeamViewer für Sie einzurichten.

Select und Live Kanäle

Alle existierenden Select & Live Kanäle sind bei uns in absoluter Top-Qualität empfangbar & dies völlig ohne Freezer oder unterbrechungen.

Durch Icam bleibt es bei Ihnen Zuhause dunkel?

Nicht mit dem Marktführendem IPTV von iptv25.net unser IPTV sorgt dafür, dass es in Ihrem Wohnzimmer wieder hell wird!

Jetzt ein neues erlebnis kaufen und treten Sie in die Welt von Corvus Television ein. Profitieren Sie von der besten Serverqualität und den schnellsten Verbindungsoptionen, indem Sie ein Abonnement erwerben bei uns kostengünstig. IPTV25 Abonnementpakete; Es bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Filmkanäle, Serienkanäle, Sportwettbewerbe, Nachrichtenkanäle, Dokumentarkanäle, ein einzigartiges breites Filmreihenarchiv und viele weitere Inhalte zu nutzen, die wir nicht zählen können. Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie beim Kauf eines IPTV keine kabelgebundene Verbindung mehr, die Sie einschränkt, und Sie haben vollen Zugriff auf die Freiheit der drahtlosen Welt. Wählen Sie jetzt Ihr passiges Abonnement Paket, das zu Ihrem Budget und Ihrem Geschmack passt, und genießen Sie den Zugriff auf Qualität und viele Video on Demand ( kurz VoD ) Inhalte. holen Sie sich einfach einen kostenlosen Test von unseren Internet Protocol Television.

Unser beliebtes IPTV

Kaufen Sie sich unser IPTV mit bis zu 3 Connections
Kaufen Sie sich jetzt unser Premium IPTV
Worauf Warten Sie noch ?

Sie haben Fragen rund um unseren Service? Besuchen Sie doch unser F.A.Q hier haben wir viele Fragen bereits beantwortet.

Gutes TV sollte bezahlbar sein

IPTV
Eine kurze einleitung über IPTV

PTV steht für Internet Protocol Television und ist eine Technologie, die die Übertragung von Fernsehprogrammen und anderen Videoinhalten über das Internet ermöglicht. Inhalte werden in Paketen über das Internet übertragen und auf Empfangsgeräten wie Smart-TVs, Computern oder Set-Top-Box-Receivern abgespielt. Im Vergleich zur traditionellen Fernsehübertragung hat IPTV viele Vorteile, wie eine größere Auswahl an Kanälen und Inhalten sowie eine bessere Bild- und Tonqualität.

Iphone, Tablet und Fernseher. Alle Betriebssysteme mit Android-Betriebssystem. In Enigma2-Geräten; Dreambox, Vu Duo-Serie, Formuler F-Serie, Gibablue. Smart-TV-Geräte: Samsung, LG, Philips, Sony Alle Android-Fernseher. Alle Geräte mit Xtream-Codes.

Sie erhalten selbstverständlich das gleiche IPTV System. Wir von iptv25.net sind an einer langfristigen Kundenbindung interessiert. Leider mussten wir auf Grund von Menschen die unseren Testservice ausgenutzt haben diesen auf 24 Stunden reduzieren.

Ja für IPTV haben wir ein Resellerprogramm, bitte klicken Sie dazu auf “ Reseller „

Unser IPTV hat folgende Länder standard Inkludiert.

Germany – Österreich – Schweiz – Bulgarien – Tschechien – Finnland – Frankreich – Griechenland – Italien – Amerika – Ungarn – Niederlande – Polen – Portugal – Rumänien – Russland – Spanien – Schweden –  EX YU -Türkei – United Kingdom – UHD 4K – XXX – Sport

Folgende Länder sind nicht Inkludiert, können auf Wunsch aber Integriert werden, einfach eine Email an uns.

A1 TV – Afghanistan – Afrika – Albanien – Arabien – Armenien – Australien – Azerbaijan – Brasilien – China – Dänemark – Estonia – Indien – Indonesien – Iran – Israel – Japan – Korea – Kurdisch – Lithuania – Mazedonien – Malaysia – Malta – Nepal – Norwegen – Pakistan – Philippinen – Skandinavien – Singapur – Slowenien – Thailand – Ukraine – Vietnam

Die Nutzung von IPTV ist nicht illegal, solange die über die Technologie übertragenen Inhalte legal sind und die Urheberrechte der Inhalte respektiert werden. Es gibt viele legitime IPTV-Dienste ohne deren Lizenzen ist es eine Grauzone hier bei IPTV25 brauchen Sie sich keine sorgen um Ihre Sicherheit machen

Um IPTV zu schauen können wir folgende zwei Player empfehlen

  • Tivimate
  • IPTV Smarters

Live-TV-Kanäle Dies sind die traditionellen Fernsehkanäle, die Sie im Kabel- oder Satellitenfernsehen sehen. Dazu gehören Nachrichten, Sport, Unterhaltung, Filme und mehr. Die Wahl hängt von Ihrem IPTV-Dienst ab. Video-on-Demand (VoD) VoD-Kanäle bieten eine Vielzahl von Filmen und Fernsehserien auf Abruf an. Benutzer können aus Tausenden von Titeln auswählen und diese nach Belieben ansehen. Regionale und internationale Sender IPTV ermöglicht Benutzern den Zugriff auf Kanäle aus der ganzen Welt. Sie können je nach Ihren Vorlieben lokale Radiosender, internationale Nachrichtensender, Sportsender und mehr empfangen. Sportkanal Sportfans können auf verschiedene Sportkanäle zugreifen und Live-Übertragungen verschiedener Sportereignisse wie Fußball, Basketball, Tennis und Rennen genießen. Professionelle Rundfunkorganisationen Es gibt auch spezielle Kanäle, die sich bestimmten Themen wie Wissenschaft und Technologie widmen

Premium IPTV

Selbstverständlich, ich werde Ihnen einen SEO-optimierten Artikel über Premium IPTV schreiben, der die Länder Deutschland, Spanien, Italien und Polen einbezieht und das Wort „Premium“ auf natürliche Weise hervorhebt. Premium IPTV: Ihr Tor zu erstklassiger Unterhaltung

Mehr lesen »

M3U listen & Dateien

M3U liste Eine ausführliche Erläuterung M3U Listen sind praktische Werkzeuge, um Multimedia-Inhalte wie Musik und Videos in Playlists zu organisieren. Diese Dateien ermöglichen es Benutzern, ihre Lieblingsinhalte in einer bestimmten Reihenfolge abzuspielen und bieten eine

Mehr lesen »

IPTV alle Sender freischalten

Heutzutage alle Sender zu bekommen z.B in der Kategorie Sport speziell Fußball oder auch Tennis ( und da kann noch viel mehr hinzukommen ) kann es im Monat bis zu 200€ kosten, um wirklich alle

Mehr lesen »

Icam Verschlüsselung

Bild Dunkel seit ICAM Verschlüsselung 2022   Seit dem im July die ICAM Verschlüsselung eingeführt wurde bleiben die klassichen C-Lines dunkel. Mit unserem IPTV bieten wir Ihnen aber eine Lösung an. Sie können wie gewohnt

Mehr lesen »